•    •  

Collectibles

Get a
Signed Copy
of any of Paul's Books

New and Used
Tennis Books for sale!




Best Tennis Links
- 450+ sites!


Bookstores Clubs & Leagues Entertainment Equipment & Apparel
Camps/Academies Foundations Interesting Sites Instruction / DVDs
Players Fan Clubs Juniors Memorabilia Miscellaneous
Museums Media/Publications South America Search Engines/
Directories
Masters & Seniors Racquets Non-USA sites Vacation sites
Jobs Writers & Photographers Agents/Managers Blogs/Forums


SPORTS MEDIA AND PUBLICATIONS :

Live Tennis Scores -- www.scoreboard.com/tennis
Australian Open Live - Watch Live Tennis -- www.watchlivetennis.org
Information Tennis -- www.informationtennis.com
Florida Tennis News -- www.floridatennisnews.com
Inside-tennis.net -- Tennis News, Tennis Photos
On the Baseline News -- www.onthebaseline.com
Tennis Insight -- www.tennisinsight.com For comprehensive statistical analysis of Pro tennis, featuring in-depth previews of all tour matches
Tennis Press Photo Agency - www.tennispress.com
Court Coverage (daily tennis articles from around the world) -- home.cogeco.ca
Free Downloadable Tennis Videos -- www.procomparetennis.net
On Tennis - www.ontennis.com
Tennis photographers -- www.corleve.com
Go Tennis -- www.gotennis.com
Mens Tennis News -- menstennisnews.com
RowZTennis -- www.rowztennis.com
Tennis Week -- www.tennisweek.com
Tennis Bullet -- www.tennisbullet.com
Tennis Corner -- www.tenniscorner.com
About Tennis -- http://tennis.about.com
Reuters Tennis News -- www.sportsweb.com/Tennis/index.ihtml
Player Directory -- www.tennis.com/pro/prodir.html
Sportsline USA -- www.sportsline.com/u/tennis/index.htm
Bob Larson's Tennis News -- www.tennisnews.com
Tennis Org UK -- www.tennis.org.uk
The Tennis Coop -- www.thetennisscoop.co.uk
Lawn Tennis Magazine and Network -- www.ltmn.com
ITF Online -- www.itftennis.com
ATP Tour -- www.atptour.com
WTA Tour -- www.corelwtatour.com
USTA -- www.usta.com
Nuveen Tour -- www.nuveentour.com
World Team Tennis --www.worldteamtennis.com
Tennis Angels Web Magazine -- www.tennisangels.com
Tennis Magazine Online -- www.tennis.com
Tennis Server -- www.tennisserver.com
Tennis Country -- www.tenniscountry.com
Tennis Worldwide -- www.tennisw.com
Tennis 1stserve -- www.1stserve.com
Australian Open -- www.ausopen.org
French Open -- www.frenchopen.org
Wimbledon -- www.wimbledon.org
U.S. Open -- www.usopen.org
Grand Slams -- www.tennis.com/slams/slams.htm
Italian Open -- www.timcup.com
The Lipton -- www.thelipton.com
Newsweek & Evert Cups -- www.champions-cup.com
Tennis Reporters -- www.tennisreporters.com
French Open -- www.rolandgarros.com
Tennis Net -- www.tennis.netChampions Tour -- www.championstour.com
Intercollegiate Tennis Association -- www.itatennis.com
Tennis Industry Association -- www.tennisindustry.org
Dennis Van der Meer Tennis -- www.vandermeertennis.com
Grand Slam Tennis Tours -- www.tennistrips.com
World TeamTennis -- www.wtt.com
USTA/Eastern Metro (NYC) -- www.metrotennis.com
American Tennis Association (ATA) -- www.afn.org
Tennis Extra -- http://tennis-extra.com
Tennis Ambassadors Christian Ministry -- www.tennisministry.com
Tennis Lovers -- www.tennislovers.com
Xtreme Tennis News -- www.tennis-x.com

PLEASE  E-MAIL ME  IF YOU WANT TO ADD A TENNIS SITE!

THANKS, Paul

Back to top

   



Tennis Quotes

"I remember when Jimmy Connors and I went into confession
and he came out a half-hour later and I said, ‘How'd it go?'
He said, ‘I wasn't finished. The priest said come back next Sunday.'"

  -- Chris Evert, on former fiance Jimmy Connors

Read More quotes by Pro Tennis Players

 

tennis quotes

Tennis Quotes
You Can Quote Me On That

Greatest Tennis Quips,
Insights, and Zingers



© 2002 tennisconfidential.com. All rights reserved