•    •  

Collectibles

Get a
Signed Copy
of any of Paul's Books

New and Used
Tennis Books for sale!




Best Tennis Links
450+ sites!


Bookstores Clubs & Leagues Entertainment Equipment & Apparel
Camps/Academies Foundations Interesting Sites Instruction / DVDs
Players Fan Clubs Juniors Memorabilia Miscellaneous
Museums Media/Publications South America Search Engines/
Directories
Masters & Seniors Racquets Non-USA sites Vacation sites
Jobs Writers & Photographers Agents/Managers Blogs/Forums

JUNIOR TENNIS

Junior Tennis -- www.juniortennis.com

TENNIS CAMPS AND ACADEMIES:

Elite Tennis Academy, Barcelona, Spain -- elitennis.com
Prestige Tennis Professional Training -- prestigetennis.net
Guillermo Vilas Tennis Academy (Majorca, Spain) -- www.vilastennisacademy.com
Elf Tennis -- elftennis.com
Florida State University -- www.seminoletenniscamps.com
ISP Academy -- www.ispsport.com
All About Tennis Camps -- http://camps.sandiego.edu
All-City Junior Tennis and Sports Camp -- www.rirctennis.com
Vince Barclay Coaching Academy (Japan) -- http://ttn.yyr.co.jp/barclay/
Nick Bollettieri Tennis Academy -- www.imgacademies.com
Vic Braden Tennis College -- www.vicbraden.com
Bruguera Tennis Academy Top Team (Spain) -- www.topteam.net
Carmel Valley Tennis Camp -- www.carmelvalleytenniscamp.com
Jack Conrad Power Tennis -- www.JackConradPowerTennis.com
Delware Valley Tennis -- www.DVTA.com
Extreme Tennis Academy -- www.extremetennisacademy.com
Andy Findlay's Intense Tennis Camp -- www.edinboro.edu/athletics/camps
International Tennis Academy -- www.itausa.com
Peter Kaplan's Westhampton Beach Tennis Camps -- www.westhamptontennis.com
Peter Smith Tennis Camp -- www.petersmithtenniscamp.com
Lake Hubert Tennis Camp -- www.lincoln-lakehubert.com
John Newcombe Tennis Camp -- www.newktennis.com
National Tennis Academy -- www.nationaltennisacademy.com
New England Tennis Camp -- www.netennis.com
Nike Tennis Camps -- USSportsCamps.com
Nunez Tennis Program -- www.tennistraining.com
Joel Ross Tennis & Sports Camp -- www.joelrosstennis.com
Brenda Schultz's Sports Camp -- www.toptencamp.com
Fritz Schunck Tennis Camps -- www.fritzwho.com
Peter Smith's Malibu Tennis Camp -- www.malibutenniscamp.com
The Sports Index -- www.the-sports-resource.com
Sports-Book-Online -- sport-books-online.net
Tennis and Life Camps -- www.gustavus.edu/tlc
Van Der Meer Tennis Camp -- www.vdmtennis.com
Tennis Camps -- www.tenniscamps.info
Tennis Satellite -- www.tennissatellite.com
Tennis Camps Australia -- www.tenniscampsaustralia.com
Tennis Schools -- www.tennisschools.org
Barcelona Tennis Academy (Spain) -- www.barcelonatennis.com
Czech International Tennis Camps -- www.czechtennis.com

PLEASE  E-MAIL ME  IF YOU WANT TO ADD A TENNIS SITE!

THANKS, Paul

Back to top



Tennis Quotes

"I remember when Jimmy Connors and I went into confession
and he came out a half-hour later and I said, ‘How'd it go?'
He said, ‘I wasn't finished. The priest said come back next Sunday.'"

  -- Chris Evert, on former fiance Jimmy Connors

Read More quotes by Pro Tennis Players

 

tennis quotes

Tennis Quotes
You Can Quote Me On That

Greatest Tennis Quips,
Insights, and Zingers



© 2002 tennisconfidential.com. All rights reserved