•    •  

Collectibles

Get a
Signed Copy
of any of Paul's Books

New and Used
Tennis Books for sale!




Best Tennis Links
450+ sites!


Bookstores Clubs & Leagues Entertainment Equipment & Apparel
Camps/Academies Foundations Interesting Sites Instruction / DVDs
Players Fan Clubs Juniors Memorabilia Miscellaneous
Museums Media/Publications South America Search Engines/
Directories
Masters & Seniors Racquets Non-USA sites Vacation sites
Jobs Writers & Photographers Agents/Managers Blogs/Forums

TENNIS WRITERS & PHOTOGRAPHERS:

The Official Site of Bud Collins -- budcollinstennis.com
Tennis photos: Via's Tennis Photos
TENNIS: OnCourt Advantage -- www.oncourtadvantage.com Live It, Love It, Learn It! (The Junior & Pro Tours + Tennis Tips)

SPORTS MUSEUMS:

St. Petersburg Tennis Center -- sptcfirstserve.org The St. Petersburg Tennis Center was the site of Chris Evert's first professional win. Established in 1928 it has hosted tennis greats from Pancho Gonzalez to Evonne Goolagong, Jim Courier and Andre Agassi as well as many many others.
British Sports Museums -- www.drones.freeserve.co.uk
International Tennis Hall of Fame -- www.tennisfame.org

Tennis DVDs:

Private Lessons at Home on DVD -- tennisonfastforward.com
Fitto Play -- www.fittoplay.com
City sports physio -- www.citysportsphysio.com
Fuzzy Yellow Balls -- www.fuzzyyellowballs.com

SITES DEVOTED TO INSTRUCTION:

virtualtennisacademy.com (paid subscription)
fuzzyyellowballs.com (free)
tennisdrills.tv (paid subscription)
webtennis24.com (free)
tennisfitnesslove.com (free)
tennis.about.com (free)
tennis4you.com (free)
tennisserver.com (free)
tennismindgame.com (free)
teachingtennis.com (free)
webtennis.net (dvd selling)
playsportstv.com (free)
tennisracketbracket.com (free)
expertvillage.com (free)
tennisicoach.com (paid subscription)
tennislessons.com (free)
ontennis.com (free)
tennisthoughts.com (free)
procomparetennis.net (free)
topspinsports.com (free)
jobeasier.com (paid subscription)
globalsportscoaching.com (paid subscription)
essentialtennis.com/PodcastFiles (free)
unlimitedtennis.com (free)
uspta.com (free for USPTA members)
tennisontheline.org (free)
successfuldoubles.com (free)
tennispro.com (free)
maxtennis.com (free)
tennistips.net (free)
nickbollettieri.com (paid subscription)
backhandworld.com (free)
addvantageuspta.com (free)
revolutionarytennis.com (free)
tennisteacher.com (paid subscription)
Society of Tennis Medicine and Science -- www.stms.nl
Tennis Lessons Boston -- tennislessonsboston.tripod.com
Tennis Psychology for Junior to Pro Tournament Players -- www.sportspsychologytennis.com
Tennis Training Aid used to improve tennis swing -- www.TennisRacketBracket.com
Brad Langevad -- www.bradlangevad.net
Robet Heller -- www.robertheller.net
The Winning Edge -- www.thewinningedge.usptapro.com
Sergio Cruz -- www.tenniscruz.com
Tennis tips & instruction -- www.leertennis.nl
Instructional Videos -- Free Online Tennis Coaching
Tennis Lessons Classifieds -- www.tennislessons.com
Tennis Instruction -- www.hi-techtennis.com
Expert Tennis Tips -- www.expert-tennis-tips.com
USTA Little Tennis (instruction for children 3 - 10) -- www.littletennis.com
Cox Tennis -- www.coxtennis.com
Effortless Tennis -- www.effortlesstennis.com
TennisONE -- www.tennisone.com
Tennis TIP (tips, lessons and tennis partners) -- www.tennistip.com
Operation Doubles: Doubles Strategy/Tactics -- www.operationdoubles.com
Tennis Warrior -- www.tenniswarrior.com
Tennissance--Tennis' Mind/Body Exercise -- tennissance.com
Tennis Mind Game (Slovenia) -- www.tennismindgame.com
Mental Winner (Slovenia) -- www.mentalwinner.com
Tennis Pro Notes (Donna Alexson, USPTA) -- www.tennispronotes.com

SITES DEVOTED TO ENTERTAINMENT:

Flash Score -- www.flashscore.com
Free Tennis Games playable online -- www.onlytennisgames.com
Tennisonic -- www.1stserve.com
Tennis Heroes (biographies, stats and photos) -- www.tennis-heroes.net
Tennis Heritage (jewelry, art and boutique) -- www.tennisheritage.com
The Kid From Courage (a tennis novel) -- http://www.thekidfromcourage.com
Championship Books & Video Productions, Inc. -- www.ChampOnline.com
Home Court Games -- www.homecourtgames.com
Legends Publishing.com -- www.legendspublishing.com
WWW Virtual Library of Sports -- www.atm.ch.cam.ac.uk/sports/sports.html
The Sporting News -- : www.sportingnews.com
Steve G Tennis (men's tennis results and rankings) -- www.stevegtennis.com
Xtreme Tennis News (men's tennis news and analysis) -- www.Tennis-X.com

NON-U.S. SITES:

Wimbledon Tennis -- Wimbledontennis.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Lawn Tennis Association (UK) -- www.notts-tennis.co.uk
Tennis Europe -- www.tenniseurope.com
Austrian Tennis Association -- www.oetv.at
Belgian Tennis Federation -- www.vtv.be
Danish Tennis Association -- www.dtftennis.dk
Finnish Tennis Association -- www.infopiste.fi/tennis
Federation Francaise de Tennis -- www.fft.fr
Deutscher Tennis Bund E.V. -- www.dtb-tennis.de
Dutch Tennis World -- www.tennisworld.nl
The Lawn Tennis Association (Great Britain) -- www.LTA.org.uk
Hungarian Tennis Association -- www.tennis.hu
Tennis Ireland -- www.tennisireland.ie
Israel Tennis -- www.israeltennis.com
Federazione Italiana Tennis -- www.federtennis.it
Kosovo Tennis -- www.tenniskosova.com
Luxembourg Tennis Federation -- www.flt.lu
Monaco Tennis Federation -- www.monaco-tennis.com
Royal Dutch Lawn Tennis Association -- www.knltb.nl
Norwegian Tennis Association -- www.tennis.no
Polish Tennis Association -- www.pzt.pl
Federacao Portuguesa de Tennis -- www.fptenis.pt
Romanian Tennis Federation -- www.frtenis.cjb.net
All-Russia Tennis Association -- www.tennis-russia.ru
San Marino Tennis Federation -- www.fst.sm
Slovak Tennis Association -- www.stz.sk
Slovene Tennis Association -- www.slotenis.megahit.si
Real Federacion Espanola de Tenis (Spain) -- www.fedetenis.es
Swedish Tennis Association -- www.tennis.se
Swiss Tennis -- www.swisstennis.com
Turkish Tennis Federation -- www.ttf.org.tr
Ukraine Tennis Federation -- www.tennis.com.ua
Asian Tennis Federation -- www.asiantennis.com
Internet Tennis Japan -- www.tennis-japan.com
Japan Tennis Association -- www.tennis.or.jp
Asociacion Argentina de Tenis -- www.tenisargentina.com
Confederacao Brasileira de Tenis -- www.cbtenis.com.br
Federacion de Tenis de Chile -- www.fedtenis.cl
Federacion Columbiana de Tenis -- www.fedtenis.com
Confederation of African Tennis (CAT) -- www.cat.sn
Tennis Australia -- www.tennisaustralia.com.au
Federacion Boliviana de Tenis -- www.fbtenis.org.bo
Tennis Canada -- www.tenniscanada.com
Lithuanian Tennis Union -- www.tennis.lt
Federacion Mexicana de Tenis -- www.fmt.com.mx
New Zealand Tennis -- www.tennis.org.nz
Asociacion Paraguaya de Tenis -- www.apt.com.py
Federacion de Tenis de Peru -- www.perutenis.com.pe
South Africa, Republic of -- www.supertennis.co.za
Uzbekistan -- www.uzbektennis.uz

PLEASE  E-MAIL ME  IF YOU WANT TO ADD A TENNIS SITE!

THANKS, Paul



Tennis Quotes

"I remember when Jimmy Connors and I went into confession
and he came out a half-hour later and I said, ‘How'd it go?'
He said, ‘I wasn't finished. The priest said come back next Sunday.'"

  -- Chris Evert, on former fiance Jimmy Connors

Read More quotes by Pro Tennis Players

 

tennis quotes

Tennis Quotes
You Can Quote Me On That

Greatest Tennis Quips,
Insights, and Zingers



© 2002 tennisconfidential.com. All rights reserved