•    •  

Collectibles

Get a
Signed Copy
of any of Paul's Books

New and Used
Tennis Books for sale!




Best Tennis Links
- 450+ sites!


Bookstores Clubs & Leagues Entertainment Equipment & Apparel
Camps/Academies Foundations Interesting Sites Instruction / DVDs
Players Fan Clubs Juniors Memorabilia Miscellaneous
Museums Media/Publications South America Search Engines/
Directories
Masters & Seniors Racquets Non-USA sites Vacation sites
Jobs Writers & Photographers Agents/Managers Blogs/Forums

NON-U.S. SITES:

Wimbledon Tennis -- Wimbledontennis.co.uk
All-Russia Tennis Association -- www.tennis-russia.ru
Asian Tennis Federation -- www.asiantennis.com
Asociacion Argentina de Tenis -- www.tenisargentina.com
Asociacion Paraguaya de Tenis -- www.apt.com.py
Austrian Tennis Association -- www.oetv.at
Belgian Tennis Federation -- www.vtv.be
Confederacao Brasileira de Tenis -- www.cbtenis.com.br
Confederation of African Tennis (CAT) -- www.cat.sn
Danish Tennis Association -- www.dtftennis.dk
Deutscher Tennis Bund E.V. -- www.dtb-tennis.de
Dutch Tennis World -- www.tennisworld.nl
Elitennis Tennis Academy (Barcelona, Spain) -- www.elitennis.com
Federacao Portuguesa de Tennis -- www.fptenis.pt
Federacion Boliviana de Tenis -- www.fbtenis.org.bo
Federacion Columbiana de Tenis -- www.fedtenis.com
Federacion de Tenis de Chile -- www.fedtenis.cl
Federacion de Tenis de Peru -- www.perutenis.com.pe
Federacion Mexicana de Tenis -- www.fmt.com.mx
Federation Francaise de Tennis -- www.fft.fr
Federazione Italiana Tennis -- www.federtennis.it
Finnish Tennis Association -- www.infopiste.fi/tennis
Hungarian Tennis Association -- www.tennis.hu
Internet Tennis Japan -- www.tennis-japan.com
Israel Tennis -- www.israeltennis.com
Japan Tennis Association -- www.tennis.or.jp
Kosovo Tennis -- www.tenniskosova.com
Lawn Tennis Association (Great Britain) -- www.LTA.org.uk
Lithuanian Tennis Union -- www.tennis.lt
Luxembourg Tennis Federation -- www.flt.lu
Monaco Tennis Federation -- www.monaco-tennis.com
Mount Pleasant Lawn Tennis Club (Dublin, Ireland) -- www.mountpleasantltc.ie
New Zealand Tennis -- www.tennis.org.nz
Norwegian Tennis Association -- www.tennis.no
Nottinghamshire Lawn Tennis Association (UK) -- www.notts-tennis.co.uk
Polish Tennis Association -- www.pzt.pl
Real Federacion Espanola de Tenis (Spain) -- www.fedetenis.es
Romanian Tennis Federation -- www.frtenis.cjb.net
Royal Dutch Lawn Tennis Association -- www.knltb.nl
San Marino Tennis Federation -- www.fst.sm
Slovak Tennis Association -- www.stz.sk
Slovene Tennis Association -- www.slotenis.megahit.si
South Africa, Republic of -- www.supertennis.co.za
Swedish Tennis Association -- www.tennis.se
Swiss Tennis -- www.swisstennis.com
Tennis Australia -- www.tennisaustralia.com.au
Tennis Canada -- www.tenniscanada.com
Tennis Europe -- www.tenniseurope.org
Tennis Ireland -- www.tennisireland.ie
Tennis Industry Association UK -- www.tiauk.org
Thailand -- www.bangkoktennis.net
Turkish Tennis Federation -- www.ttf.org.tr
Ukraine Tennis Federation -- www.tennis.com.ua
Uzbekistan -- www.uzbektennis.uz

PLEASE  E-MAIL ME  IF YOU WANT TO ADD A TENNIS SITE!

THANKS, Paul

Back to top



Tennis Quotes

"Nobody beats Vitas Gerulaitis 17 times in a row!"

  -- Vitas Gerulaitis's reply to reporters when asked him how he had upset Jimmy Connors 7-5, 6-2

Read More quotes by Pro Tennis Players

 

tennis quotes

Tennis Quotes
You Can Quote Me On That

Greatest Tennis Quips,
Insights, and Zingers



© 2002 tennisconfidential.com. All rights reserved