•    •  

Collectibles

Get a
Signed Copy
of any of Paul's Books

New and Used
Tennis Books for sale!




Best Tennis Links
- 450+ sites!


Bookstores Clubs & Leagues Entertainment Equipment & Apparel
Camps/Academies Foundations Interesting Sites Instruction / DVDs
Players Fan Clubs Juniors Memorabilia Miscellaneous
Museums Media/Publications South America Search Engines/
Directories
Masters & Seniors Racquets Non-USA sites Vacation sites
Jobs Writers & Photographers Agents/Managers Blogs/Forums

Where to Buy Tennis Apparel & Equipment



Racquets, Stringing, Ball Machines

Tennis Point -- www.tennis-point.co.uk An exclusive partner of Eurosport and one of the biggest tennis suppliers in Europe. They offer and sell tennis products of all kinds all over the world. In addition to sales, they provide services like stringing and racket tuning. Find a huge Selection of Tennis Equipment at Great Prices. Shop & Save Online!
Octave Strings-- www.octavestrings.com.
Specialist Squash Rackets, Tennis Rackets & Badminton equipment at discount prices at Racketworld
Lobster Ball Machine-- www.lobsterinc.com.
Grand Slam Stringers -- www.grandslamstringers.com
Golden Set Intl -- www.buy-tennis-string.com. Golden Set specializes in supplying high performance tennis string and racquet grip. We have the lowest prices in the industry on tennis strings. Your satisfaction is guaranteed!
HolabirdSports -- Tennis Racquets - Increase power, swing speed and maneuverability with tennis racquets from HolabirdSports.
The Sport catalog -- www.thesportcatalog.com
Tennis 1 Club Management, Inc. (Don Turner) -- www.dontenis.com
Tennis, squash and racquetball sports -- Running Shoes
Tennis Racquet Stringing Machine Photo Library -- Photostringer.com
Jaypro Sports Equipment -- www.jaypro.com
Tennis Racquets -- www.tennisrackets.tv
Aftasport full-body cleanups -- www.aftasport.com
Tennis Equipment Tips -- www.tennis-equipment-tips.com
Green Games to Go -- www.greengamestogo.com

Tennis Clothing

Addidas -- Adidas: Up to 50% off Select Products!
HolaSports -- Tennis shoes - 20-50% off a huge selection everyday
Tennis Apparel & Tennis Clothes -- www.mytennisstore.com
Tennis Express-- www.tennisexpress.com
Dunlop/Slazenger ----- www.dunlopsports.com
Fila ----- www.fila.com
Gamma ----- www.gammasports.com
Head/Penn Racquet Sports ----- www.head.com
K-Swiss ----- www.k-swiss.com
Nike ----- www.nike.com
Prince ----- princetennis.com
Volkl ----- www.volkl.com
Wilson ----- wilsonsports.com
Snapcourt.com -- www.snapcourt.com
Tennis and More -- www.tennisandmore.com
Tennis Shoes -- www.racketcity.com A great range of badminton and tennis shoes displayed in-store and our expert staff can advise you on the best type of shoe to suit your style of play and your budget. Contact racketcity.com now to know more about tennis related products.

NON-U.S. SITES:
International Tennis Federations

Wimbledon Tennis -- Wimbledontennis.co.uk
Nottinghamshire Lawn Tennis Association (UK) -- www.notts-tennis.co.uk
Tennis Europe -- www.tenniseurope.com
Austrian Tennis Association -- www.oetv.at
Belgian Tennis Federation -- www.vtv.be
Danish Tennis Association -- www.dtftennis.dk
Finnish Tennis Association -- www.infopiste.fi/tennis
Federation Francaise de Tennis -- www.fft.fr
Deutscher Tennis Bund E.V. -- www.dtb-tennis.de
Dutch Tennis World -- www.tennisworld.nl
The Lawn Tennis Association (Great Britain) -- www.LTA.org.uk
Hungarian Tennis Association -- www.tennis.hu
Tennis Ireland -- www.tennisireland.ie
Israel Tennis -- www.israeltennis.com
Federazione Italiana Tennis -- www.federtennis.it
Kosovo Tennis -- www.tenniskosova.com
Luxembourg Tennis Federation -- www.flt.lu
Monaco Tennis Federation -- www.monaco-tennis.com
Royal Dutch Lawn Tennis Association -- www.knltb.nl
Norwegian Tennis Association -- www.tennis.no
Polish Tennis Association -- www.pzt.pl
Federacao Portuguesa de Tennis -- www.fptenis.pt
Romanian Tennis Federation -- www.frtenis.cjb.net
All-Russia Tennis Association -- www.tennis-russia.ru
San Marino Tennis Federation -- www.fst.sm
Slovak Tennis Association -- www.stz.sk
Slovene Tennis Association -- www.slotenis.megahit.si
Real Federacion Espanola de Tenis (Spain) -- www.fedetenis.es
Swedish Tennis Association -- www.tennis.se
Swiss Tennis -- www.swisstennis.com
Turkish Tennis Federation -- www.ttf.org.tr
Ukraine Tennis Federation -- www.tennis.com.ua
Asian Tennis Federation -- www.asiantennis.com
Internet Tennis Japan -- www.tennis-japan.com
Japan Tennis Association -- www.tennis.or.jp
Asociacion Argentina de Tenis -- www.tenisargentina.com
Confederacao Brasileira de Tenis -- www.cbtenis.com.br
Federacion de Tenis de Chile -- www.fedtenis.cl
Federacion Columbiana de Tenis -- www.fedtenis.com
Confederation of African Tennis (CAT) -- www.cat.sn
Tennis Australia -- www.tennisaustralia.com.au
Federacion Boliviana de Tenis -- www.fbtenis.org.bo
Tennis Canada -- www.tenniscanada.com
Lithuanian Tennis Union -- www.tennis.lt
Federacion Mexicana de Tenis -- www.fmt.com.mx
New Zealand Tennis -- www.tennis.org.nz
Asociacion Paraguaya de Tenis -- www.apt.com.py
Federacion de Tenis de Peru -- www.perutenis.com.pe
South Africa, Republic of -- www.supertennis.co.za
Uzbekistan -- www.uzbektennis.uz

PLEASE  E-MAIL ME  IF YOU WANT TO ADD A TENNIS SITE!

THANKS, Paul

Back to top



Tennis Quotes

"I don’t like the two-fisted shot, except with Chris Evert. She has a way of making it look beautiful."

  -- All-time great Helen Wills Moody (1977)

Read More quotes by Pro Tennis Players

 

tennis quotes

Tennis Quotes
You Can Quote Me On That

Greatest Tennis Quips,
Insights, and Zingers



© 2002 tennisconfidential.com. All rights reserved