•    •  

Collectibles

Get a
Signed Copy
of any of Paul's Books

New and Used
Tennis Books for sale!




Best Tennis Links
- 450+ sites!


Bookstores Clubs & Leagues Entertainment Equipment & Apparel
Camps/Academies Foundations Interesting Sites Instruction / DVDs
Players Fan Clubs Juniors Memorabilia Miscellaneous
Museums Media/Publications South America Search Engines/
Directories
Masters & Seniors Racquets Non-USA sites Vacation sites
Jobs Writers & Photographers Agents/Managers Blogs/Forums

BOOKSTORES

The Tennis Bookshop -- www.tennisbookshop.com
The Ridiculous Book Store (Gulfport, Mississippi, U.S.A.) -- www.trbsi.com
Tennis Bookstore -- woodtennis.com/tennisbooks.htm

TENNIS FOUNDATIONS

www.rogerfedererfoundation.org -- Roger Federer Foundation
Leslie Allen Foundation -- www.LeslieAllen.net
Silver Lining Foundation (run by Andrea Jaeger) -- www.silverliningfoundation.org

OTHER INTERESTING TENNIS SITES

Tennis Collectors of America -- www.tenniscollectors.org, a society which furthers the interests of Americans who collect tennis antiques, collectibles and books.
Tennis Mundo -- www.tennismundo.com, bilingual tennis search engine providing tennis information to the world
All About Tennis -- www.all-about-tennis.com, information, trivia, and tips about anything related to tennis. Includes history of tennis, tennis elbow, and tennis apparel tips.
Tennis Heritage -- www.tennisheritage.com
Tennis Heroes -- www.tennis-heroes.net, a site for great tennis personalities of the last 50 years
TennisTicketNews.com -- tennisticketnews.com
Online Dating Service -- www.tennisdate.com
Tennis Explorer -- www.tennisexplorer.com
SportLink -- sportlink.ca/tennis
Tennis Internet -- www.tennisinternet.com
Tennis NEW YORK -- www.tennisNEWYORK.com
Tennis Club Conection (Spain) -- www.tennisclubconection.com
Tennis Challengers -- www.tennischallengers.com
Tennis Futures -- www.tennisfutures.com
Tennis NYC -- www.tennisnyc.com
Top Seed -- www.topseed.net
Tenis Directo (Spain) -- www.tenisdirecto.com
Tenis Net (Spain) -- www.tenis.net
The Tennis Extra Television Network -- http://tennis-extra.com
Watch Live Golf Online -- www.watchlivegolf.com

PLEASE  E-MAIL ME  IF YOU WANT TO ADD A TENNIS SITE!

THANKS, Paul

Back to top



Tennis Quotes

"Nobody beats Vitas Gerulaitis 17 times in a row!"

  -- Vitas Gerulaitis's reply to reporters when asked him how he had upset Jimmy Connors 7-5, 6-2

Read More quotes by Pro Tennis Players

 

tennis quotes

Tennis Quotes
You Can Quote Me On That

Greatest Tennis Quips,
Insights, and Zingers



© 2002 tennisconfidential.com. All rights reserved